If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.

Calendar

Goldenvoice presents

Lenny Kravitz

Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

THE NEOTHEATER WORLD TOUR

AJR

with special guest Tessa Violet

Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

GOLDENVOICE x FNGRS CRSSD x 89.9 KCRW present

Bath Full Of Ecstasy Tour

HOT CHIP

with Holy Fuck

Friday, September 27, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Nanjing IMG & VISM PRESENTS

Keep On Li Jian

Li Jian

Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice & KCRW present

R.I.P. Shame World Tour

Sofi Tukker

with Haiku Hands and LP Giobbi

Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

GRAVITY II TOUR

GRYFFIN

with Jonas Blue & Bunt

Friday, October 11, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

GRAVITY II TOUR

GRYFFIN - 2nd Show Added

with Jonas Blue & Fairlane

Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Galantis

with M-22, LP Giobbi, and Raiden Integra

Friday, October 18, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Galantis - 2nd Show Added

with M-22 & ezou

Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

TO LOVE AND LET GO Tour

Rachel Brathen - Yoga Girl

Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

The Clarity Tour

Kim Petras

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice + Framework present

Solomun

Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

Goldenvoice presents

Gesaffelstein

Friday, November 8, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Gesaffelstein

Saturday, November 9, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Good Faith Tour

Madeon

Friday, November 15, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Good Faith Tour

Madeon - 2nd Show Added

Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Two Feet

with NoMBe

Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Nostalgia Tour

TroyBoi

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

A Decade of Dubstep

10 Years of Never Say Die Records ft. Zomboy

with Moody Good B2B Space Laces; Trampa B2B Midnight Tyrannosaurus; Spag Heddy B2B Kompany; MUST DIE!; Megalodon B2B Krimer

Friday, November 29, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

An Evening With Eckhart Tolle

Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium