If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.

Calendar

Goldenvoice presents

FKJ

with (((O)))

Monday, August 5, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

AEG Presents

GREY DAY TOUR

$UICIDEBOY$

with Denzel Curry, City Morgue, Germ, Night Lovell, Trash Talk

Friday, August 23, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

AEG Presents

GREY DAY TOUR

$UICIDEBOY$

with Denzel Curry, City Morgue, Germ, Night Lovell, Trash Talk

Saturday, August 24, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

CASE STUDY 01: TOUR

Daniel Caesar

with Koffee

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Lenny Kravitz

Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

THE NEOTHEATER WORLD TOUR

AJR

Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

GOLDENVOICE x FNGRS CRSSD present

Bath Full Of Ecstasy Tour

HOT CHIP

with Holy Fuck

Friday, September 27, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & KCRW present

R.I.P. Shame World Tour

Sofi Tukker

with Haiku Hands and LP Giobbi

Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

GRAVITY II TOUR

GRYFFIN

with Jonas Blue

Friday, October 11, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

GRAVITY II TOUR

GRYFFIN - 2nd Show Added

with Jonas Blue

Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Galantis

Friday, October 18, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Galantis - 2nd Show Added

Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Gesaffelstein

Friday, November 8, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Gesaffelstein

Saturday, November 9, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Good Faith Tour

Madeon

Friday, November 15, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Good Faith Tour

Madeon - 2nd Show Added

Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

A Decade of Dubstep

10 Years of Never Say Die Records

Friday, November 29, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

An Evening With Eckhart Tolle

Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium