If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.

Calendar

Goldenvoice presents

DJ Snake

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

RÜFÜS DU SOL - SOLDOUT

with Cassian & Icarus

Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

RÜFÜS DU SOL - SOLDOUT

with Cassian & Icarus

Friday, November 2, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

RÜFÜS DU SOL - SOLDOUT

with Cassian & Icarus

Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Erase Me Tour

Underoath

with Dance Gavin Dance, Crown the Empire & The Plot In You

Friday, November 9, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

CineConcerts Presents

Rudy In Concert - 25th Anniversary

Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Certain Kind of Magic Tour

REZZ - 2nd show added

with Space Jesus and 1788-L

Friday, November 23, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Certain Kind of Magic Tour

REZZ

with Drezo

Saturday, November 24, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

I'll Be There Tour

BROCKHAMPTON

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

I'll Be There Tour

BROCKHAMPTON - 2nd Show Added!

Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

FLOW STATE WORLD TOUR

Tash Sultana - SOLDOUT

with Ocean Alley

Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Gucci Mane x Carnage

with Smokepurpp

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Dear Sense Tour

Louis The Child - SOLD OUT

with Daya, R.LUM.R & Wafia

Friday, December 7, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Dear Sense Tour

Louis The Child - 2nd Show Added!

with Daya, R.LUM.R & Wafia

Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

San Holo

with Slow Magic, Chet Porter, Taska Black & Duskus

Friday, December 14, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

NGHTMRE Before Xmas

with Midnight Tyrannosaurus, Nitti Gritti & SWAGE

Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

2CELLOS

Friday, February 8, 2019 @ Shrine Auditorium