Calendar

Run The World Tour

Run The Jewels

with The Gaslamp Killer + special guests Nick Hook, Gangsta Boo, & Cuz

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

On Letting Go 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Circa Survive

with mewithoutYou, Turnover

Friday, February 24, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Deorro

Friday, March 3, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

iHomi and Goldenvoice presents

Skanking Reggae Festival 2017

Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra, Dread Mar I & Los Caligaris more to be announced!

Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

The American Nightmare Tour

Bring Me The Horizon

with Underoath & Beartooth

Thursday, April 6, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

deadmau5

Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

deadmau5

Friday, April 28, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

deadmau5

Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

deadmau5

Sunday, April 30, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Train L.A. with Jillian Michaels

Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall