If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.

Calendar

Prime Student

FYG U: Music + Tech Festival

Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

Goldenvoice presents

The Clarity Tour

Kim Petras

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice + Framework present

Solomun

Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

Goldenvoice presents

Gesaffelstein

Friday, November 8, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Gesaffelstein

Saturday, November 9, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Good Faith Tour

Madeon

with Giraffage and Devault

Friday, November 15, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Good Faith Tour

Madeon - 2nd Show Added

with Giraffage and Devault

Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Nostalgia Tour

TroyBoi

with DESTRUCTO & Argenil

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

A Decade of Dubstep

10 Years of Never Say Die Records ft. Zomboy

with Moody Good B2B Space Laces; Trampa B2B Midnight Tyrannosaurus; Spag Heddy B2B Kompany; MUST DIE!; Megalodon B2B Krimer

Friday, November 29, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

DaBaby

with Stunna 4 Vegas

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

The Pony Tour

Rex Orange County

Friday, January 10, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

The Pony Tour

Rex Orange County - 2nd Show Added

Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

SLANDER

THE EYE ft. Dylan Matthew

Friday, January 31, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

SLANDER - 2nd Show Added

THE EYE ft. Dylan Matthew

Saturday, February 1, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Dangerous Waters Tour

JAUZ

Friday, February 7, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Camp Superdope!

Matoma & Two Friends

Friday, February 21, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

An Evening With Eckhart Tolle

Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium