Calendar

Goldenvoice & KROQ Present

"BAD BLOOD" THE LAST STAND

Bastille

with Ella Eyre & Grizfolk

Thursday, November 20, 2014 @ Shrine Expo Hall

WORLD TOUR 'GO CRAZY' IN THE U.S.A.

2PM

Friday, November 21, 2014 @ Shrine Auditorium

Music Is Awesome!

Yo Gabba Gabba! Live!

Saturday, November 22, 2014 @ Shrine Auditorium

Music Is Awesome!

Yo Gabba Gabba! Live!

Saturday, November 22, 2014 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Alesso

with Stellar

Saturday, November 22, 2014 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Music Is Awesome!

Yo Gabba Gabba! Live!

Sunday, November 23, 2014 @ Shrine Auditorium

Music Is Awesome!

Yo Gabba Gabba! Live!

Sunday, November 23, 2014 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice & LED present

Friends Rule Tour

Dillon Francis

with TJR & Hoodboi

Saturday, December 20, 2014 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & LED present

Friends Rule Tour

Dillon Francis

with TJR & Hoodboi

Sunday, December 21, 2014 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & LED Present

Hdynation Tour

OMFG! NYE LA - Flosstradamus

with GTA, Branchez & Curtis Williams w/ Two-9

Monday, December 29, 2014 @ Shrine Expo Hall

LED & Goldenvoice Present

OMFG! NYE LA - Deorro & Madeon

with What So Not, Ookay, Paris Blohm & Bixel Boys

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 @ Shrine Expo Hall

LED & Goldenvoice Present

OMFG! NYE LA - Eric Prydz

with Henry Fong, Alex Metric, Botnek, Anna Lunoe & Wiwek

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

I Forget Where We Were Tour

Ben Howard

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Greatest Hits Live

The Fresh Beat Band

Sunday, February 15, 2015 @ Shrine Auditorium

Greatest Hits Live

The Fresh Beat Band

Sunday, February 15, 2015 @ Shrine Auditorium