Calendar

View All Events

Red Bull Media House and Travis Rice present

The Fourth Phase, World Premiere

with artist and film composer Kishi Bashi

Thursday, September 8, 2016 @ Shrine Auditorium

GUADALUPE RADIO PRESENTA

CONGRESO DE HOMBRES

"CON CRISTO HAY VICTORIA"

Sunday, September 11, 2016 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Tritonal

with Brillz, Hunter Siegel, Bad Royale & APEK

Saturday, September 17, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Women of Vision LA Presents

Prayer Quake

Friday, September 23, 2016 @ Shrine Auditorium

Atmosphere

with Dilated Peoples, Aesop Rock with Rob Sonic, Brother Ali, deM atlaS & Plain Ole Bill and Last Word

Saturday, September 24, 2016 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

Goldenvoice & Fool's Gold Records present

FOOL'S GOLD DAY OFF

with Mac Miller, Pusha T, A-Trak & Friends, Madeintyo, The Cool Kids, Oshi, Madeaux, Kittens, Nick Catchdubs & Black Atlass

Sunday, September 25, 2016 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

Goldenvoice & FYF present

Miike Snow

with very special guest Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires

Thursday, October 6, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Good Times Ahead Tour

GTA

with LOUDPVCK & Falcons, plus special guests

Saturday, October 8, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

ZHU

with DJ Dodger Stadium & Cosmos Midnight

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

GRiZ

with Haywyre & Louis Futon

Friday, October 14, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice and 7th & Hill Productions

Stockholm, CA

with Little Dragon, Icona Pop, Veronica Maggio, Otto Knows, Rebecca & Fiona, Elliphant, Mapei, AronChupa, Salvatore Ganacci & Nause

Saturday, October 15, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall & Grounds

COFEM Presents

Vote of the Immigrant People

VIP Concert

CON LA ORIGINAL BANDA EL LIMON

Sunday, October 16, 2016 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Blank Face Tour

ScHoolboy Q

with Joey Bada$$

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Melanie Martinez

with Handsome Ghost

Thursday, October 20, 2016 @ Shrine Auditorium

Tenacious D & Goldenvoice present

Halloween Weekend!

Festival Supreme

with Flight of the Conchords, “Weird Al” Yankovic, Patton Oswalt, Mac Demarco, Sarah Silverman, Will Forte, Fred Armisen, Maya Rudolph, Nancy Whang, ERIC ANDRE LIVE!, Music of Wet Hot American Summer, Tim Heidecker, Jenny Slate, The Vandals, Garfunkel and Oates, Gelmania, Michael Carbonaro, DJ Douggpound, Brent Weinbach, FUFOBB feat Kyle Newacheck, IHEARTCOMIX Supershow, Jonathan Toubin & Tenacious DJ

Saturday, October 29, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall & Grounds

Dillstradamus presents: IDGAFOS HDYFEST 3UNION Weekend One Night Only

Dillon Francis & Flosstradamus

with Towkio and Gents & Jawns

Thursday, November 3, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Dillstradamus presents: IDGAFOS HDYFEST 3UNION Weekend Second Night Added

Dillon Francis & Flosstradamus

with Towkio and Gents & Jawns

Friday, November 4, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Marshmello - 3rd Show Added!

Thursday, November 10, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Marshmello

Friday, November 11, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Marshmello - 2nd Show Added!

Saturday, November 12, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall