Calendar

AEG Presents & Goldenvoice

Glass Animals

with Kacy Hill & Amber Mark

Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

The Human Condition Tour Part III

Jon Bellion

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice + FYF present

The Flaming Lips + Mac DeMarco

Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice

Yoga with Adriene

Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Ultralife World Tour

Oh Wonder

with Jaymes Young

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)

with Charlotte Cardin

Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Too Cozy Tour

A$AP Mob featuring A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvyy, A$AP Nast, & A$AP Ant

with Playboi Carti, Key!, Cozy Boys

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & KROQ present

Thrice / Circa Survive - SOLD OUT

with CHON & Balance and Composure

Friday, November 3, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & KROQ present

Circa Survive / Thrice - 2nd Show Added

with CHON & Balance and Composure

Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & KCRW present

Cut Copy

Friday, November 10, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

No Redemption Tour

Tchami & Malaa

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice and AMP 97.1 FM present

The Nova Tour

RL Grime

with Graves & Kittens

Friday, November 24, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice and AMP 97.1 FM present

The Nova Tour

RL Grime

with Graves & Kittens

Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & Emo Nite LA present

Emo Nite Day

Lineup TBA

Sunday, December 3, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

AEG Live & Goldenvoice presents

Illenium

with Said the Sky & Dabin

Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall