Calendar

Univision Presents

Balon de Oro de la Liga Bancomer MX

Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice & KROQ present

Badlands Tour

Halsey

with Bad Suns

Thursday, July 14, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice, ALT 987 & KIIS-FM present

Badlands Tour - 2nd Show Added!

Halsey

with Bad Suns & Lani Renaldo

Friday, July 15, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Low End Theory Festival

featuring Ghostface & Raekwon, Invisibl Skratch Piklz, MixedByAli, Daedelus, Prefuse 73, Jonwayne, Gonjasufi, Teebs, Milo, Samiyam, Dibiase, Sosupersam, Great Dane, Taylor McFerrin, Sonnymoon, Sahtyre, Eureka the Butcher, Shiva, Taso and Linafornia, plus Low End Theory Residents: Daddy Kev, Nobody, the Gaslamp Killer & D-Styles

Saturday, July 23, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall & Grounds

Juventud Renovada

Saturday, July 30, 2016 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice & Nederlander Concerts present

Radiohead

Thursday, August 4, 2016 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice and Nederlander Concerts present

Radiohead

Monday, August 8, 2016 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice & FYF present

4th Show Added by Popular Demand!

Flume

with SOPHIE & HWLS

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & FYF present

Flume

Vince Staples & HWLS

Thursday, August 11, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & FYF present

2nd Show Added!

Flume

with Shlohmo & HWLS

Friday, August 12, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & FYF present

3rd Show Added!

Flume

Mount Kimbie (DJ Set) & HWLS

Saturday, August 13, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

PJ Harvey

Thursday, August 18, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & 93.5 KDAY present

KDAY FRESH FEST

with E-40, DJ Quik, Tha Dogg Pound, N.O.R.E., Suga Free, Ying Yang Twins & Rappin' 4 Tay

Saturday, August 27, 2016 @ Shrine Auditorium

DMG, PARISH, & VIOLA Entertainment Proudly Presents

Ali Lohrasbi Live

Saturday, September 3, 2016 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Tritonal

Saturday, September 17, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & FYF present

Miike Snow

with very special guest Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires

Thursday, October 6, 2016 @ Shrine Expo Hall