If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.

Calendar

Goldenvoice presents

DaBaby

with Stunna 4 Vegas

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

RETURN

My Chemical Romance - SOLD OUT

with Thursday

Friday, December 20, 2019 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

The Pony Tour

Rex Orange County

Friday, January 10, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

The Pony Tour

Rex Orange County - 2nd Show Added

Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

SLANDER

THE EYE ft. Dylan Matthew

Friday, January 31, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

SLANDER

THE EYE ft. Dylan Matthew

Saturday, February 1, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Dangerous Waters Tour

JAUZ

with Drezo

Friday, February 7, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

A World Away

EKALI

Friday, February 14, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice + Sound present

Sonny Fodera x Dom Dolla

Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Camp Superdope!

Matoma & Two Friends

Friday, February 21, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

12 and Over

ESL One Los Angeles 2020

ESL

Friday, March 20, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium

An Evening With Eckhart Tolle

Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium