Calendar

Goldenvoice presents

alt-J

SOHN

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

alt-J

with Bishop Briggs & SOHN

Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Hans Zimmer Live On Tour

Friday, August 11, 2017 @ Shrine Auditorium

The Sound of Tomorrow

Soulection Experience with Smino, Steve Lacy, Sabrina Claudio, SiR

ESTA., monte booker, Ravyn Lenae, Tiffany Gouche, Beat Junkies (DJ Rhettmatic & Mr Choc), Abjo, Andre Power, Andres, Atu, Dpat, IAMNOBODI, Insightful, J.Robb, Jared Jackson, Joe Kay, Kronika, Lakim, Sahar Habibi, Sasha Marie, The Whooligan & surprise special guests

Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall & Grounds

Goldenvoice presents

Willie Nelson & Family

with special guest Kacey Musgraves

Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Love Drug World Tour

Die Antwoord

Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

AEG Presents & Goldenvoice

Glass Animals

Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

The Human Condition Tour Part III

Jon Bellion

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice + FYF present

The Flaming Lips + Mac DeMarco

Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Ultralife World Tour

Oh Wonder

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)

with Charlotte Cardin

Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice and AMP 97.1 FM present

The Nova Tour

RL Grime

Friday, November 24, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice and AMP 97.1 FM present

The Nova Tour

RL Grime

Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ Shrine Expo Hall