Calendar

Goldenvoice Presents

Alison Wonderland

with Lunice, Slumberjack & Vincent B2B Hex Cougar

Friday, August 17, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

AEG & Adrian Scott Present

T.I., E-40, Fabolous, Juvenile, Scarface, Twista - The Rap Show

with Suga Free & Spice 1

Friday, August 24, 2018 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice

American Utopia Tour

David Byrne

with Ibeyi

Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice

DUNE TOUR 2018

ZHU

with TOKiMONSTA

Friday, September 14, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

DUNE TOUR 2018

ZHU - 2nd show added!

with TOKiMONSTA

Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Kali Uchis

with Gabriel Garzón-Montano

Friday, September 21, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & Framework present

Hot Since 82

Knee Deep in Los Angeles

Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Ben Howard

with Wye Oak

Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ Shrine Auditorium

Emo Nite & Goldenvoice present

EMO NITE DAY

with Dashboard Confessional, All Time Low, Mayday Parade, Mark Hoppus (DJ Set), 30H!3, Captain Cuts, GBC x BFZ, Gnash (DJ Set), Nedarb, Saphir, Isabella Amarga, Dem Ham Boyz, Celestia, Mirsy, The return of Nosferatu & more

Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Michael Wong

Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

LIFE LESSONS WITH LIL DICKY

Lil Dicky

with Oliver Tree

Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

RÜFÜS DU SOL - 3rd show added

with Cassian & Icarus

Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

RÜFÜS DU SOL

with Cassian & Icarus

Friday, November 2, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

RÜFÜS DU SOL - 2nd show added

with Cassian & Icarus

Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Erase Me Tour

Underoath

with Dance Gavin Dance & The Plot In You

Friday, November 9, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Certain Kind of Magic Tour

REZZ - 2nd show added

with 1788-L

Friday, November 23, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Certain Kind of Magic Tour

REZZ

with Drezo

Saturday, November 24, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

FLOW STATE WORLD TOUR

Tash Sultana

with Ocean Alley

Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Dear Sense Tour

Louis The Child

with Daya, R.LUM.R & Wafia

Friday, December 7, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

San Holo

with Slow Magic, Chet Porter, Taska Black & Duskus

Friday, December 14, 2018 @ Shrine Expo Hall