If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.

Calendar of Events

PARICHEH AVAZ PRESENTS

MOEIN Live in Los Angeles

Sat, Oct 3, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium

An Evening With Eckhart Tolle

Sun, Nov 8, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium

EDGE - Experiential Development for Gaming and Esports

Sun, Nov 15, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Maquina Tour

BOOMBOX CARTEL

Fri, Feb 19, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Omer Adam

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Hatsune Miku

Tue, Apr 13, 2021 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice Present

Chicano Batman

with special guest Le Butcherettes

Sat, May 15, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Duke Dumont

with The Magician & Classixx (DJ set)

Fri, Jun 4, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice + KCRW present

BUBBA North American Tour

Kaytranada - 3rd Show Added

with STWO

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & KCRW present

BUBBA North American Tour

Kaytranada - 2nd show added

with STWO

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & KCRW present

BUBBA North American Tour

Kaytranada

with STWO

Sat, Jun 19, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

12 and Over

ESL One Los Angeles 2020 - CANCELLED

ESL

TBD @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice + Sound present

How’s Your Evening So Far

Chris Lake

TBD @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice + Sound present

How’s Your Evening So Far

Chris Lake

TBD @ Shrine Expo Hall

Raw Science Film Festival Awards

TBD @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice + KCRW present

ROWDYTOWN

Big Gigantic - CANCELLED

TBD @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

A.R. RAHMAN

TBD @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Drift Tour 2020

Underworld

TBD @ Shrine Expo Hall