If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.

Calendar of Events

View All Events

Goldenvoice presents

Deadbeats Tour

Zeds Dead

with DROELOE, MUST DIE!, DNMO, & Kumarion

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice + Framework Present

Black Coffee

Amémé

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

SG LEWIS: 'times'

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Boston to Berkeley II

Dropkick Murphys and Rancid "Boston to Berkeley II"

with The Bronx

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

Goldenvoice presents

Tickets To My Downfall Tour

Machine Gun Kelly

jxdn, KennyHoopla

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

Goldenvoice Presents

Autumn '21 Tour

Kaytranada 2nd Show

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Autumn '21 Tour

Kaytranada

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & 89.9 KCRW Present

Cuco

with special guest Boy Pablo

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice + Sound present

Gorgon City Olympia Tour

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Grey Day Tour

$UICIDEBOY$

with Chief Keef, slowthai, Turnstile, Night Lovell, Germ, Shakewell, Ramirez, CHETTA

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

Goldenvoice Presents

Grey Day Tour

$UICIDEBOY$ 2nd Show

with Chief Keef, slowthai, Turnstile, Night Lovell, Germ, Shakewell, Ramirez, CHETTA

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

Goldenvoice presents

Chicano Batman - 2nd Show Added

with Crumb & Los Retros

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Chicano Batman

with Crumb & Los Retros

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

bb u ok? Tour

San Holo

with Kasbo, Chet Porter & Rome In Silver

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

10,000 gecs Tour

100 gecs

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Thundercat & Friends

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

An Evening With Eckhart Tolle

Sun, Jan 23, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Cyclorama Tour

Polo & Pan

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

The 2022 Gold Jacket Club

Sun, Feb 13, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

The War On Drugs

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium