If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice & Sound

Just What The World Needs Tour

Walker & Royce

With Special Guest Mindchatter (DJ Set), VNSSA, OMNOM

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 @ Shrine Expo Hall

AEG Presents

The Feral Joy Tour

Maggie Rogers

Del Water Gap

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice Presents

HiroQuest: Genesis Tour

Steve Aoki

Regard, Juuku, More TBD

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

KSHMR

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Comfortable Enough Tour

Mac Ayres

Sat, Apr 1, 2023 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Dabin

Apashe, Grabbitz, MYRNE

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Dabin

William Black, Wavedash, NoahJ

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

All Time High Tour

EPIK HIGH

Tue, Apr 11, 2023 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & Concerts West Present

MAGIC MAN World Tour

Jackson Wang

Wed, Apr 26, 2023 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

The Spiraling Tour

Caroline Polachek

With Special Guest Sudan Archives

Sat, Apr 29, 2023 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice Presents

Molchat Doma Tour 2023

Molchat Doma

Nuovo Testamento

Thu, May 18, 2023 @ Shrine Expo Hall