If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice Presents

Tell Me That It's Over Tour

Wallows

Wallice

Sun, Sep 25, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Tell Me That It's Over Tour

Wallows

with Samia

Thu, Sep 29, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & Sound Present

North American Fall Tour 2022

John Summit

Sat, Oct 1, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & Sound Present

North American Fall Tour 2022

John Summit

Darker extended set

Sun, Oct 2, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & Sound Presents

Dom Dolla

with Rebūke, Torren Foot, Elizabeth Cambage, Ladies of Leisure

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

"Regime World Tour 2022"

DPR – Regime World Tour 2022

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Big Wild: The Efferusphere Tour

with Special Guest Biig Piig

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice and Sound Present

Save Our Souls

Dombresky B2B Noizu

Sat, Oct 22, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

AEG Presents

Multitude Tour

Stromae

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice Presents

The Turnstile Love Connection Tour

Turnstile with JPEGMAFIA + Snail Mail

Wed, Nov 2, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

DON'T OVER THINK S*** featuring Kenny Beats and Friends

Sat, Nov 5, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Deadbeats featuring Zeds Dead

Plus Special Guests Blanke, Chee, NotLö, Twonski

Sat, Nov 19, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & Sound Present

Fly With Us

AC Slater & Chris Lorenzo

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & Framework Present

Peggy Gou

Sat, Nov 26, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Don Malaa Album Tour

Malaa

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

The Smile

Wed, Dec 21, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice Presents

The Smile 2nd Show Added

Thu, Dec 22, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium