If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice Presents

HONNE

with BEKA

Sat, May 21, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Once Upon A Time In Cyberworld

Black Tiger Sex Machine

Yookie, Grabbitz B2B Lick, Vampa, Ace Aura, Hairitage B2B SWARM

Sat, May 28, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice

Griselda Presents: Claires Back Tour

Griselda

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

The Wet Tennis Tour

Sofi Tukker

with The Knocks & Mary Droppinz

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

GASOLINA vs THE DO-OVER vs SUBSUELO vs RECREO | LUNY TUNES, DJ PLAYERO, SKY ROMPIENDO, ALVARO DIAZ, TONY TOUCH, MILKMAN, APE DRUMS, LOS RAKAS, DJ BLASS and surprise guests!

Red Bull Culture Clash

Battling on 4 Stages | 4 Stages, 4 Crews, 1 Winner who will reign supremo?

Fri, Jun 24, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Kraftwerk 3-D

Tue, Jul 5, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice Presents

Realm LA

Gorgon City

Fri, Jul 8, 2022 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

Alapio Presents

The Kapil Sharma Show

Sun, Jul 10, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Coheed and Cambria

Dance Gavin Dance, MOTHICA

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

Yung Bae

Flamingosis, George Clanton, Macross 82-99 b2b Vantage, Moe Shop, Night Tempo, Saint Pepsi

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

An Evening With Eckhart Tolle

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

RuPaul's Drag Race

Fri, Sep 16, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Gwingle Gwongle Tour

Remi Wolf

Hether

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Tell Me That It's Over Tour

Wallows

with Samia

Thu, Sep 29, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

"Regime World Tour 2022"

DPR – Regime World Tour 2022

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

AEG Presents

Multitude Tour

Stromae

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium