If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice Presents

Kraftwerk 3-D

Tue, Jul 5, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice & Sound Present

Realm LA

Gorgon City

with Walker & Royce, Nala, Matt Black

Fri, Jul 8, 2022 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

Alapio Presents

The Kapil Sharma Show

Sun, Jul 10, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice Presents

A Window of the Waking Mind Tour

Coheed and Cambria

with special guest Alkaline Trio & MOTHICA

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

Goldenvoice Presents

Hits to the Head Tour

Franz Ferdinand

Thu, Sep 1, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Yung Bae

Flamingosis, George Clanton, Macross 82-99 b2b Vantage, Moe Shop, Night Tempo, Saint Pepsi

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

An Evening With Eckhart Tolle

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

RuPaul's Drag Race

Fri, Sep 16, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Gwingle Gwongle Tour

Remi Wolf

Hether

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

LSR/CITY V2

Gareth Emery

Sat, Sep 24, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Tell Me That It's Over TOur

Wallows

Sun, Sep 25, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Tell Me That It's Over Tour

Wallows

with Samia

Thu, Sep 29, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

"Regime World Tour 2022"

DPR – Regime World Tour 2022

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Big Wild: The Efferusphere Tour

with Special Guest Biig Piig

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

AEG Presents

Multitude Tour

Stromae

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice Presents

DON'T OVER THINK S*** featuring Kenny Beats and Friends

Sat, Nov 5, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & Sound Present

Fly With Us

AC Slater & Chris Lorenzo

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

The Smile

Wed, Dec 21, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice Presents

The Smile 2nd Show Added

Thu, Dec 22, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium