If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.

Calendar

Goldenvoice presents

Camp Superdope!

Matoma & Two Friends

with special guest Flamingosis and Win and Woo

Friday, February 21, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Call of Duty League: Los Angeles Home Series

OpTic Gaming LA & Los Angeles Guerillas

Saturday, March 7, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice + Sound present

How’s Your Evening So Far

Chris Lake

Friday, March 13, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice + Sound present

How’s Your Evening So Far

Chris Lake

Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

12 and Over

ESL One Los Angeles 2020

ESL

Friday, March 20, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium

Hosted by Usher

iHeartRadio Music Awards

Usher, Justin Bieber, Halsey, Lizzo,

Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium

Omer Adam

Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium

EDGE - Experiential Development for Gaming and Esports

Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Hatsune Miku

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Goldenvoice Presents April

Mura Masa

with slowthai, Channel Tres & deb never

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Goldenvoice Presents April

SLANDER

with Midnight Tyrannosaurus & Wavedash

Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

PARICHEH AVAZ PRESENTS

MOEIN Live in Los Angeles

Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice & KCRW present

BUBBA North American Tour

Kaytranada - 2nd show added

with STWO

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & KCRW present

BUBBA North American Tour

Kaytranada

with STWO

Saturday, April 25, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice + KCRW present

BUBBA North American Tour

Kaytranada - 3rd Show Added

with STWO

Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

ROWDYTOWN

Big Gigantic

Friday, May 1, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

An Evening With Eckhart Tolle

Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Drift Tour 2020

Underworld

Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

A.R. RAHMAN

Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Maquina Tour

BOOMBOX CARTEL

Saturday, July 25, 2020 @ Shrine Expo Hall