If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.

Calendar of Events

Yung Bae

Flamingosis, George Clanton, Macross 82-99 b2b Vantage, Moe Shop, Night Tempo, Saint Pepsi

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

An Evening With Eckhart Tolle

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Werq the World Tour

RuPaul's Drag Race

with Kim Chi, Naomi Smalls, Willow Pill, Lady Camden, Jaida Essence Hall, Yvie Oddly, Bosco & Asia Ohara

Fri, Sep 16, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Gwingle Gwongle Tour

Remi Wolf

Jelani Aryeh

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

LSR/CITY V2

Gareth Emery

Sat, Sep 24, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Tell Me That It's Over TOur

Wallows

Sun, Sep 25, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Tell Me That It's Over Tour

Wallows

with Samia

Thu, Sep 29, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & Sound Presents

Dom Dolla

with Rebūke, Torren Foot, Elizabeth Cambage, Ladies of Leisure

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

"Regime World Tour 2022"

DPR – Regime World Tour 2022

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Big Wild: The Efferusphere Tour

with Special Guest Biig Piig

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice and Sound Present

Save Our Souls

Dombresky B2B Noizu

Sat, Oct 22, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

AEG Presents

Multitude Tour

Stromae

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice Presents

DON'T OVER THINK S*** featuring Kenny Beats and Friends

Sat, Nov 5, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Deadbeats featuring Zeds Dead

Plus Special Guests

Sat, Nov 19, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & Sound Present

Fly With Us

AC Slater & Chris Lorenzo

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice & Framework Present

Peggy Gou

Sat, Nov 26, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

The Smile

Wed, Dec 21, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice Presents

The Smile 2nd Show Added

Thu, Dec 22, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium