If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.

Calendar of Events

View All Events

An Evening With Eckhart Tolle

Sun, Jan 23, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice Presents

Cornucopia

BJÖRK - CORNUCOPIA

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice

Cornucopia

BJÖRK - CORNUCOPIA

Sat, Jan 29, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice

Cornucopia

BJÖRK - CORNUCOPIA

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Cyclorama Tour

Polo & Pan

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Cowboy Tears

Oliver Tree

with 347aidan & Sueco

Sat, Feb 19, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

The War On Drugs

with TOMI

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice Presents

Mitski 2nd Show Added

Wed, Mar 2, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Mitski

Thu, Mar 3, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

AEG Presents

North America 2022

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis

Wed, Mar 9, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice Presents

Between Broken Tour

Dabin

with Rome In Silver and Skybreak

Fri, Mar 11, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

AEG Presents

Judas Priest

Tue, Mar 15, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice Presents

The Life on Mars Tour: North America

YUNGBLUD

with Palaye Royale, UPSAHL & poutyface

Fri, Mar 18, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

The Adventureland 2022

Two Friends

Sat, Mar 26, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Temple of Wonderland

Alison Wonderland

Fri, Apr 1, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Omer Adam

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Desvelado Tour

Omar Apollo

Fri, Apr 29, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Solar Power Tour

Lorde

Remi Wolf

Thu, May 5, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Solar Power Tour

Lorde

Remi Wolf

Fri, May 6, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice Presents

The Story So Far

with Joyce Manor, Mom Jeans. & Microwave

Sat, May 7, 2022 @ Shrine LA Outdoors