If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice presents

Cypress Hill & Atmosphere

with special guest Z-Trip

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

Goldenvoice presents

Chris Lake

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall & Grounds

Goldenvoice presents

Chris Lake 2nd Show

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall & Grounds

Goldenvoice presents

Duke Dumont (LIVE) SOLD OUT

with The Magician & Classixx (DJ set)

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice

Duke Dumont (LIVE)

with special guest Hayden James

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

An Evening With Eckhart Tolle

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 @ Shrine Auditorium

Goldenvoice presents

Maquina Tour

BOOMBOX CARTEL

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Deadbeats Tour

Zeds Dead

with DROELOE, MUST DIE!, DNMO, & Kumarion

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

SG LEWIS: 'times'

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Boston to Berkeley II

Dropkick Murphys and Rancid "Boston to Berkeley II"

with The Bronx

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

Goldenvoice presents

Tickets To My Downfall Tour

Machine Gun Kelly

jxdn, KennyHoopla

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 @ Shrine LA Outdoors

Goldenvoice presents

Desvelado Tour

Omar Apollo

with Maye & Niko Rubio

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice + Sound present

Gorgon City Olympia Tour

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Chicano Batman - 2nd Show Added

with Crumb & Los Retros

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice Presents

Chicano Batman - Sold Out

with Crumb & Los Retros

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

bb u ok? Tour

San Holo

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Thundercat & Friends

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Goldenvoice presents

Cyclorama Tour

Polo & Pan

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 @ Shrine Expo Hall

Omer Adam

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 @ Shrine Auditorium